Leisure & Resort Program

Go on holiday to the best health resorts of the country and increase your sales volume with every trip

The Leisure & Resort Program is represented by the best health resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters. We launch this campaign in collaboration with the Trade Union of Free Business Owners, Freelancers, and Home Workers. Thanks to the Company's headquarters, the cost of the vouchers is included in the sales volume of our partner by the standard marketing.

The following resorts are available under the program:

  • Kislovodsk Clinic New building
  • Zheleznovodsk Clinic
  • Kislovodsk Clinic
  • Pyatigorsk Clinic
  • Medical Center Klyazma (Pushkino, Moscow Oblast)
  • Medical Center Yunost (Yessentuki)
  • Kirov's Health Resort (Pyatigorsk)
  • Krupskaya's Health Resort (Zheleznovodsk)
  • Health Resort Narat (Teberda)
  • Health Resort Salut (Zheleznovodsk)
  • Health Resort Smena (Kislovodsk)

The health resorts included in the Program belong to North Caucasian Federal Scientific and Clinical Center of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency (SKFNKC), a federal state budgetary institution. The SKFNKC branches operate in the field of leisure and resort and efficiently prevent diseases of a wide variety all year round, as well as provide rehabilitation solutions to adults and children.

Vladimir Soloshenko, the founder of One Shop World, personally visited the health resorts and clinics in 2018. According to him, each SKFNKC branch has unique technologies and, of course, uses all the uniqueness of the local nature.

You can find more details about SKFNKC branches in the official presentation.



PRESENTATION OF THE BEST HEALTH RESORTS OF THE CAUCASIAN MINERAL WATER



To apply for a leisure and resort trip, a Company partner needs the following documents:

  • Passport
  • Leisure & Resort Card
  • Compulsory medical insurance certificate
  • Chest photofluorography result
  • a certificate or a mark in the document set regarding the absence of contacts with COVID-19 patients during the preceding 14 days, issued by a medical organization at least 3 days before departure (according to the Guidelines of Rospotrebnadzor dated 06/23/2020 МР3.1./2.1.0197-20)

You can submit an application in your Partner's Dashboard. Leisure and resort voucher can be paid with bonuses by replenishing your main account in your Dashboard. Vouchers for relatives or friends may be issued using a real bank account only.

Resorts:

Санаторно-курортная программа

Отдыхайте в лучших здравницах страны и пополняйте личный объем с каждой поездкой

Санаторно-курортная программа представлена лучшими здравницами Кавказских Минеральных Вод. Направление реализуется совместно с Профсоюзом Свободных Предпринимателей, Фрилансеров и Надомных Работников. Благодаря проведенной работе центрального офиса Компании стоимость путевок входит в личный объем партнера по стандартному маркетингу.

В рамках программы доступны:

  • Клиника Кисловодская новый корпус
  • Клиника Железноводская
  • Клиника Кисловодская
  • Клиника Пятигорская
  • Медцентр Клязьма
  • Медцентр Юность
  • Санаторий им. Кирова
  • Санаторий им. Крупской
  • Санаторий Нарат
  • Санаторий Салют
  • Санаторий Смена

Представленные в Программе здравницы относятся к Федеральному государственному бюджетному учреждению «Северо-Кавказский федеральный научно-клинический центр Федерального медико-биологического агентства» (СКФНКЦ). Филиалы СКФНКЦ осуществляют санаторно-курортную деятельность и круглый год эффективно проводят профилактику заболеваний самого различного профиля, а также реабилитацию взрослого и детского населения.

Санатории и клиники в 2018 году лично посетил основатель One Shop World Владимир Солошенко. По его словам, каждый филиал СКФНКЦ обладает уникальными технологиями и, конечно, использует всю уникальность местной природы.

Подробнее о филиалах СКФНКЦ - в официальной презентации.



ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ ЗДРАВНИЦ КАВКАЗСКИХ МИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ ВОД



Для оформления заявки на приобретение санаторно-курортной поездки партнеру Компании необходимы следующие документы:

  • паспорт
  • санаторно-курортная карта
  • полис ОМС
  • результат ФЛГ
  • справка или отметка в пакете документов об отсутствии контактов с больными COVID-19 в течение предшествующих 14-ти дней, выданную медицинской организацией не позднее, чем 3 дня до отъезда (согласно рекомендациям Роспортребнадзора от 23.06.2020 МР3.1./2.1.0197-20)

Оформление заявки осуществляется в Личном кабинете партнера. Санаторно-курортную путевку можно оплатить бонусами, пополнив основной счет в вашем личном кабинете. Путевки на родственников и знакомых оформляются только с реального счета.

Санатории: